Scroll to content
Diocese of Worcester Multi Academy Trust home page

Welcome to

Diocese of Worcester

Multi-Academy Trust

Meet the Central Team

 

 

Claire Davies

Chief Executive Officer

claire.davies@dowmat.education

 

 

Academy Improvement

John McMillan

Academy Improvement Lead

john.mcmillan@dowmat.education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Finance Team

Claire Rushton

Director of Finance

claire.rushton@dowmat.education

Cheryl Cunningham

Finance Assistant

cheryl.cunningham@dowmat.education

Nicki Allsop

Finance Apprentice

nicki.allsop@dowmat.education

 

 

 

 

 

Our Operations Team

Claire Roberts

Director of Operations

claire.roberts@dowmat.education

Vicky Rudge

Operations Assistant

vicky.rudge@dowmat.education