Scroll to content
Diocese of Worcester Multi Academy Trust home page

Welcome to

Diocese of Worcester

Multi-Academy Trust

A Collaborative Approach

As a Trust, we pride ourselves on the effectiveness of the collaborative working across our DoWMAT academies. The following are the main groups that have been launched in recent years; enabling our staff to share best practice, address concerns and work together to improve our offer to each and every DoWMAT pupil.


Malvern Hub – led by Sue Parker (Malvern Parish) – Malvern Parish, Madresfield, Powick, Castlemorton, Callow End


Pershore / Evesham Hub – led by Helen Brambani (The Littleton’s) – The Littletons, Offenham, St. Barnabas First and Middle, Crowle, Pinvin First, St. Nicholas Middle


Northern Hub – led by Andy Hackley (Martley / Broadheath) – St. Oswald’s, Netherton, Martley, Broadheath


Early Years Group – led by Martina Abbott (Crowle)


Curriculum Group – led by Janet Adsett (Castlemorton)


Pupil Premium Focus Group – led by John McMillan - Madresfield, St. Oswald’s and Netherton


SEND Group – led by tba


RE / Collective Worship Leads - led by Julia Randall (Broadheath) Janet Adsett (Castlemorton)


NQT / RQT Programme - led by Sandra Jennings (Pinvin Federation)


In addition, Steve Booth (St. Barnabas) has become our go-to person for data tracking advice and Jayne Nichol (Offenham) is available to have a conversation with those academies approaching their SIAMs inspection, following Offenham’s successful SIAMs during the Summer term 2019.